Sprungziele
Inhalt

Klassenpflegschaften

Unsere Klassenpflegschaftsvorsitzende und ihre Stellvertreter/innen im Schuljahr 2020/21

Klasse Vorsitzende/r

Stellvertreter/in

1a

 

Vorsitzende
Dr. Elisabeth Temme
Borgholz, Neue Str. 6
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: elisabethtemme@gmx.de
Telefon: 05645 788497

1a Stellvertreter/in
-Keine Angabe-
1b

Vorsitzende
Doreen Weber
Rösebeck, Zur Höte 13
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: weber.doreen@freenet.de
Telefon: 0172 7557409

1b

Stellvertreter
Walter Woide
Sebastianstr. 6
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: w11@gmx.de
Telefon: 0176 30483304

 1c Vorsitzende

Olga Otto
Überm Hofe 6
34434 Borgentreich
Olga28.09.@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151 61371691

 1c Stellvertreterin

Julia Deisel
Rischstr. 2
34434 Borgentreich
julia1903@gmx.de
Telefon: 0173 7270329

 2a Vorsitzende

Katharina Blume
Körbecke, Sommerbreite 22
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: Katharinablume@googlemail.com
Telefon: 0176 50012077

 2a

Stellvertreterin
Janine Wigge
Bühne, Karlsstr. 4
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: janinewigge@gmail.com
Telefon: 0151 62770154

 2b Vorsitzende

Nadine Kohlbrock
Am Liebestal 36
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: nadine.kohlbrock@web.de
Telefon: 05643 947666

 2b Stellvertreterin

Judith Lotze
Steinweg 13
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: mellon81@gmx.de
Telefon: 05643 8225

3a

Vorsitzende
Manuela Michels
Großeneder, Hüssenbergweg 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: michels.manuela@t-online.de
Telefon: 0157 85950999

3a

Stellvertreterin
Sarah Jakob
Großeneder, Im Krickhahn 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: S.Froberg@gmx.com
Telefon: 0175 8617098

3b Vorsitzende

Sandra Wittkopp
Körbecke, Im Flah 4
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: sandra.wittkopp@gmx.de
Telefon: 05643 949810

3b Stellvertreterin

Melanie Hannig
Bühne, Zum Hohen Berg 11
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: melanie-hannig@web.de
Telefon: 0174 3017280

3c

Vorsitzende
Barbara Kriegel
Brunnenstr. 42
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: barbara.kriegel@t-online.de
Telefon: 05643 7255

3c Stellvertreterin

Yvonne Tabaka
Oberhofstr. 8
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: yve78@web.de
Telefon: 0171 2305207

4a Vorsitzende

Tanja Koßmann
Großeneder, Stohbrede 1
34434 Borgentreich
T.Drewski@web.de
Telefon: 05644 9819876

4a Stellvertreterin

Marina Quere
Natzungen, Gartenstr. 11
34434 Borgentreich
marinakleine@gmx.net
Telefon: 0176 21613874

4b Vorsitzende

Heidi Stoppelkamp
Rösebeck, Rosbachallee 12a
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: heidi.stopp@gmx.de
Telefon: 05643 9490865

4b Stellvetreterin

Veronika Boger
Westring 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: Veronika-Feer87@web.de
Telefon: 05643 3520295

nach oben zurück