Sprungziele
Inhalt

Klassenpflegschaften

Unsere Klassenpflegschaftsvorsitzende und ihre Stellvertreter/innen im Schuljahr 2021/22

Klasse

Vorsitzende/r

Stellvertreter/in

1a

 

Vorsitzende
Ramona Wrede
Bühne, Zum Hohen Berg 3
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: reamon1@gmx.net

1a

Stellvertreterin
Christina Worth

Bühne, Thomas-Mann-Str. 3
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: worth-tina@yahoo.co.uk

1b

Vorsitzende
Eva Veddeler
Am Roland 2
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: e.veddeler@sekundarschule-warburg.de

1b

Stellvertreter
André Brinkmann
Körbecke, Mühlentor 46
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: andrebrinkmann@freenet.de

 1c

Vorsitzende
Denise Herbold
Sackstr. 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: phaleanopsis@yahoo.de

 1c

Stellvertreterin
Daniela Zimmermann
Lehmberg 8
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: d.zimmermann1102@hotmail.com

 2a

Vorsitzende

Dr. Elisabeth Temme
Borgholz, Neue Str. 6
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: elisabethtemme@gmx.de

 2a

Stellvertreterin
Julia Konze
Bühne, Goethestr. 3
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: julia-stromberg@web.de

 2b

Vorsitzende
Doreen Weber
Rösebeck, Zur Höte 13
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: weber.doreen@freenet.de

 2b

Stellvertreter
Walter Woide
Emmerkertorstr. 10
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: w11@gmx.de

2c

Vorsitzende
Olga Otto
Überm Hofe 6
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: Olga2809@gmx.de

2c
Stellvertreter/in

-Keine Angabe-

3a

Vorsitzende
Katharina Blume
Körbecke, Sommerbreite 22
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: Katharinablume@googlemail.com

3a

Stellvertreterin
Janine Wigge
Bühne, Karlsstr. 4
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: janinewigge@gmail.com

3b

Vorsitzende
Nadine Kohlbrock
Am Liebestal 36
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: nadine.kohlbrock@web.de

3b

Stellvertreterin
Judith Lotze
Steinweg 13
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: mellon81@gmx.de

4a

Vorsitzende
Manuela Michels
Großeneder, Hüssenbergweg 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: michels.manuela@t-online.de

4a

Stellvertreterin
Sarah Jakob
Großeneder, Im Krickhahn 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: S.Froberg@gmx.de

4b

Vorsitzende
Sandra Wittkopp
Körbecke, Im Flah 4
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: sandra.wittkopp@gmx.de

4b

Stellvetreterin
Melanie Hannig
Bühne, Zum Hohen Berg 11
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: melanie_hannig@web.de

4c

Vorsitzende
Barbara Kriegel
Brunnenstr. 42
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: barbara.kriegel@t-online.de

4c

Stellvertreterin
Yvonne Tabaka
Oberhofstr. 8
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: yve78@freenet.de

nach oben zurück