Sprungziele
Inhalt

Klassenpflegschaften

Unsere Klassenpflegschaftsvorsitzende und ihre Stellvertreter/innen im Schuljahr 2021/22

Klasse

Vorsitzende/r

Stellvertreter/in

1a

 

Vorsitzende
Ramona Wrede
Bühne, Zum Hohen Berg 3
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: reamon1@gmx.net

Telefon: 0173 4378417

1a

Stellvertreterin
Christina Worth

Bühne, Thomas-Mann-Str. 3
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: worth-tina@yahoo.co.uk
Telefon: 05643 2069942

1b

Vorsitzende
Eva Veddeler
Am Roland 2
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: e.veddeler@sekundarschule-warburg.de
Telefon: 0151 46500324

1b

Stellvertreter
André Brinkmann
Körbecke, Mühlentor 46
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: andrebrinkmann@freenet.de
Telefon: 0152 59742591

 1c

Vorsitzende
Denise Herbold
Sackstr. 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: phaleanopsis@yahoo.de
Telefon: 0160 90942407

 1c

Stellvertreterin
Daniela Zimmermann
Lehmberg 8
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: d.zimmermann1102@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0162 9893984

 2a

Vorsitzende

Dr. Elisabeth Temme
Borgholz, Neue Str. 6
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: elisabethtemme@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151 56963713

 2a

Stellvertreterin
Julia Konze
Bühne, Goethestr. 3
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: julia-stromberg@web.de
Telefon: 05643 949033

 2b

Vorsitzende
Doreen Weber
Rösebeck, Zur Höte 13
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: weber.doreen@freenet.de
Telefon: 0172 7557409

 2b

Stellvertreter
Walter Woide
Emmerkertorstr. 10
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: w11@gmx.de
Telefon: 0176 30483304

2c

Vorsitzende
Olga Otto
Überm Hofe 6
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: Olga2809@gmx.de
Telefon: 0151 61371691

2c
Stellvertreter/in

-Keine Angabe-

3a

Vorsitzende
Katharina Blume
Körbecke, Sommerbreite 22
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: Katharinablume@googlemail.com
Telefon: 0176 50012077

3a

Stellvertreterin
Janine Wigge
Bühne, Karlsstr. 4
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: janinewigge@gmail.com
Telefon: 0151 70843977

3b

Vorsitzende
Nadine Kohlbrock
Am Liebestal 36
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: nadine.kohlbrock@web.de
Telefon: 05643 947666

3b

Stellvertreterin
Judith Lotze
Steinweg 13
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: mellon81@gmx.de
Telefon: 05643 8225

4a

Vorsitzende
Manuela Michels
Großeneder, Hüssenbergweg 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: michels.manuela@t-online.de
Telefon: 0157 85950999

4a

Stellvertreterin
Sarah Jakob
Großeneder, Im Krickhahn 1
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: S.Froberg@gmx.de
Telefon: 05644 94071

4b

Vorsitzende
Sandra Wittkopp
Körbecke, Im Flah 4
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: sandra.wittkopp@gmx.de
Telefon: 05643 949810

4b

Stellvetreterin
Melanie Hannig
Bühne, Zum Hohen Berg 11
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: melanie_hannig@web.de
Telefon: 0174 3017280

4c

Vorsitzende
Barbara Kriegel
Brunnenstr. 42
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: barbara.kriegel@t-online.de
Telefon: 05643 7255

4c

Stellvertreterin
Yvonne Tabaka
Oberhofstr. 8
34434 Borgentreich
E-Mail: yve78@freenet.de
Telefon: 0160 91242906

nach oben zurück